Contact us

Mailing address:

Badminton-Pierrefonds,

13850 Gouin O., Pierrefonds, QC H8Z 1X7  

(same address as the Centre Culturel de Pierrefonds)

 

Badmintons courts are at:
Pierrefonds Comprehensive High School
13800 Pierrefonds Blvd, Pierrefonds, Québec H9A 1A7   (See map below)

 

Email:   badmintonpierrefonds@gmail.com

George Paschali – President: 514-865-5487

Committee Members 2018-2019

From left to right:

Emmy Tang – Treasurer treasurer@badminton-pierrefonds.com
Danielle Wong – Director of Social Activities social@badminton-pierrefonds.com
Govind Ramanujam – Operations Manager operation@badminton-pierrefonds.com
Edward Li – Vice President vp@badminton-pierrefonds.com
George Paschali – President president@badminton-pierrefonds.com
Ming Xia – Webmaster webmaster@badminton-pierrefonds.com
Min Yang – Junior Program Administrator juniors@badminton-pierrefonds.com
Jun Zhao – Director of membership membership@badminton-pierrefonds.com
Mei Wang – Secretary secretary@badminton-pierrefonds.com

____________________________________________________________
Allen Zhai –  Head Coach of the club and Junior Elites

headcoach@badminton-pierrefonds.com

Kai Ma –  Head coach Peewee elites
Qin Heng –  Head coach – High School juniors

Coaches:
Richard Yiu
Fanyuan Zhang
Dan Zhao
Yun Tong
Klarence Sia
Alexander Sia

Tom Tan –  Evaluator –  Adults
Feng Liu –  Evaluator – Adults

Location of courts:

pchs_map

 

How to find us:

We play in the gymnasium at the
Pierrefonds Comprehensive High School
13800 Pierrefonds Boulevard
Pierrefonds, QC H9A 1A7

The entrance to our gym is on Rue René Émard to the left of the soccer fields.