联络

邮寄地址:
Badminton-Pierrefonds,
13850 Gouin O., Pierrefonds, QC H8Z 1X7
(Centre Culturel de Pierrefonds 同一地址).

球场地址:  Pierrefonds Comprehensive High School
13800 Pierrefonds Blvd., Pierrefonds, Québec H9A 1A7  (See map below)

电邮:   badmintonpierrefonds@gmail.com                                                                                       George Paschali – President: 514-865-5487

2018-2019  委员会成员    

From left to right:

Emmy Tang – Treasurer treasurer@badminton-pierrefonds.com
Danielle Wong – Director of Social Activities social@badminton-pierrefonds.com
Govind Ramanujam – Operations Manager operation@badminton-pierrefonds.com
Edward Li – Vice President vp@badminton-pierrefonds.com
George Paschali – President president@badminton-pierrefonds.com
Ming Xia – Webmaster webmaster@badminton-pierrefonds.com
Min Yang – Junior Program Administrator juniors@badminton-pierrefonds.com
Jun Zhao – Director of membership membership@badminton-pierrefonds.com
Mei Wang – Secretary secretary@badminton-pierrefonds.com

______________________________________________________
翟永良                          –   青少年精英总教练    headcoach@badminton-pierrefonds.com

马凯                               –   少年精英组副教练
Qin Heng                     –  中学生组总教练

教练:
Richard Yiu
Fanyuan Zhang
Dan Zhao
Yun Tong
Alexander Sia
Klarence Sia

Min Yang –  Evaluator –  Adults

pchs_map